Angel Sanctuary

Come and bathe in the loving energy of the Angels ~ learn more about them and how they can enhance your life.

This monthly circle is open to anyone wishing to make their connections with the Angels and to meet like-minded souls. Each month I will share with you the wonders of many of the Archangels and more. Occasionally we will connect with Ascended Masters to enrich our lives and find the comfort and enlightenment we seek. I will guide you through a meditation each time connecting you with these celestial beings enabling you to find peace and relaxation.

The energy exchange is:

£6.

Get in touch to Book

We meet on the second Tuesday of each month and you are very welcome to join us.

Held at 26, Clare Gardens, Petersfield, GU31 4ET

From 7pm until 9pm ~ 2021

Tues 12th Jan ~ Tues 9th Feb ~ Tues 9th Mar

Tues 13th Apr ~ Tues 11th May ~ Tues 8th June

Tues 13th July ~ Tues 10th Aug ~ Tues 14th Sep

Tues 12th Oct ~ Tues 9th Nov ~ Tues 14th Dec

Thank you for arriving in good time and for your energy exchange of £6

Includes a cuppa and a natter

Please do contact me for more information or if you wish to attend.

Sending you Love, Light & *Angel Blessings* Sue

Welcome to Angels on Cloud Nine

Hello, my name is Sue Owen, welcome to Angels on Cloud Nine. Thank you for visiting my website I hope I can be of service to you, whether it is for some guidance through an Angel Reading, or a treatment such as Angelic Reiki or Crystal Therapy session. You maybe wishing to train in any or all of the above and I would be delighted to guide you on this path too.

– Sue Owen